08.18.2004

Another day, another silver lining

Another date last night with the same guy. We had fun. We went to dinner at a biker pub called Uncle Fat's, then went to a bowling alley to play video games, and then played some darts/pool. We met some very unique people playing pool, but it was fun. I'm not sure still if I like the guy, because he still seems too shy for me, but then again, I'm used to pushy assholes, so what do I know? And it was fun, so there's something to be said for that. No kissing yet, but I kind of like that, the waiting. The not jumping into anything part.

Another therapy session today, always good fun. I like getting all my shit off my chest with someone who doesn't get hurt or offended or doesn't care. I pay her to care, damnit. Yay.

Listening to: "La Donna e Mobile" from La Traviata

alannablue at 4:20 p.m.

previous | next