09.11.2004

My Least Favorite Things People Say

Here's a list of things people say that piss me off:

-you're wrong

-you're boring

-"i'm not racist, i hate everyone equally"

-because you're a girl

-i like big chicks

-nice to meet you. wanna fuck?

-here, do it this way. it's better.

-"you have a really pretty face" (when it's obvious the rest of me isn't pretty in their opinion)

-fag

-bitch/cunt

-nigger/darkie

-"them" or "they", talking about any "group" of people

-anything stereotypical/bigoted, even if it's a compliment to that group, like "fat people are jolly". no, we're not! we're pissed off!

-"i'm a lesbian" (from a guy)

-"can i hold 20 dollars?" (you can only hold it if you ask me to borrow it, you dumb fucker)

-"what's wrong?" (if i wanted you to know, you'd know already. leave me the fuck alone!)

-"so...what do you want to do now?" (again, if i knew, i'd tell you. leave me the fuck alone!)

-"trust me" (run for your life, this person is *not* trustworthy)

-"i love pink floyd! 'we don't need no...education'" (listen to another song of theirs before saying you like/dislike them, for heaven's sake)

-"pink floyd sucks" (see above)

-hey, um, are you using that [fill in the blank]? (passive aggressive motherfuckers. ask to borrow [fill in the blank], not if i'm using it. if i was using it, the answer would be no. and you can clearly see whether i'm using it or not, so fucking ask what you really want to ask! sheesh!)

-"do you swallow?" (ok, first of all, if you have to ask me, then we're not at that point yet, so why would i want to discuss it with you? second, unless i actually am sucking your dick, how does it help you to know either way? And at this point, it mostly depends on how many dumbass questions you ask me, so back the fuck off.)

-"slow down" (when i'm driving - and the answer is no)

-"you smoke a lot" (you think i didn't know that? dumbass.)

-"smoking's bad for you" (oh, cripes, really? gosh, i wish i had known. Fuck. You.)

-if i told you you had a nice body, would you hold it against me? (ok, guys, newsflash: every jerkoff in the world has used this one, and guess what? it's not funny.)

I'm sure there's more, but it's a start. Whew, I feel better.

alannablue at 6:16 p.m.

previous | next