08.02.2004

intro

This will be short because I just wrote a long one and accidentally erased it like a big goober. This is my first entry, hopefully not my last. I am a 26 year old woman in Tampa, FL. I work for an insurance company currently. Last cigarette: 1 hour ago. Last surgery: two and one half weeks ago, to remove my gall bladder. Yuck.

Here's my rant of the day: being online is a great and wonderful experience, but there should be some sort of limit to how many "do you like dick" messages one can receive per day. Whatever that limit would be, I've reached it. What makes guys think I want that kind of proposition or that it's fair to force it upon me? Euww. I admit I have searched for people online, but I used the keyword "Placebo", my favorite band, to maybe chat with some people about how awesome they are. I mean, come on people. I am not going to watch you jerk off on your webcam!

Whew, okay, I feel a little better. Not much, but it's a start.

Listening now to: (embarrassing as it is) Hilary Duff's song "Come Clean".

alannablue at 8:00 p.m.

previous | next