09.25.2004

Mid-night Rendezvous with Strange Men

Dr. Dave and I were supposed to go see a movie last night, but he didn't call until 11:15pm, too late for me to be going out on a work night. I was totally planning on blowing him off, but he convinced me to come meet him for a few minutes, so he could jerk off with me "helping". He's so dirty. Gets into my car, lights a cigarette, and pulls down his pants right away. So anyway, yadda yadda, he does his thing, and I'm mainly there for moral support and a little stimulation. He was talking dirty to me, though, which I like. A lot. We were only there for about 35 minutes, then I went home to go to bed, since it was already past my bedtime. Gosh, I'm a slut. But hey, fuck it. Nobody to tell me what to do but me. :)

alannablue at 4:57 p.m.

previous | next